Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Wilson Hall, Room 536
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(map)
(248) 370-3645

Council

Chair

Glenn McIntosh

Glenn McIntosh
Vice President for Student Affairs
mcintosh@oakland.edu



Membership

Dr. Judith AbleserCenter for Excellence in Teaching and Learningableser@oakland.edu
Omar Brown-ElCenter for Multicultural Initiativesbrownel@oakland.edu
Dawn AubreyUndergraduate Admissionsdmaubrey@oakland.edu
Dr. Kevin CorcoranCollege of Arts and Sciencescorcoran@oakland.edu
Dr. Scott CrabillSchool of Health Sciencesslcrabil@oakland.edu
Joi CunninghamHuman Resourcescunning3@oakland.edu
Dr. Patricia DollyDiversity, Equity and Inclusiondolly@oakland.edu
Dr. Graeme HarperHonors Collegegharper@oakland.edu
Kimberly MartinOUWB School of Medicineklmarti2@oakland.edu
Dr. Michelle PiskulichAcademic Human Resourcespiskulic@oakland.edu
Dr. Christina PapadimitriouSchool of Health Sciencescpapadimitriou@oakland.edu
Dr. Claudia PetrescuGraduate Educationcpetrescu@oakland.edu
Deirdre PittsOUWB School of Medicinepitts@oakland.edu
Theresa RoweUniversity Technology Servicesrowe@oakland.edu
Ronald WatsonUniversity Human Resourcesrwatson@oakland.edu
Student RepresentativeUndergraduatevaries
Student RepresentativeGraduatevaries