O'Dowd Hall, Room 100
586 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
(map)
(248) 370-3450
Registrar Services fax: (248) 370-3890
Academic Records: fax: (248) 370-2586
regservices@oakland.edu
Office Hours:
M-F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Meet the Staff

The Registrar's Office is committed to ensuring you have a successful experience at OU. We are here to help you with registration, transferring credits, academic records, and more. 

Management Team
Management Team



Steve Shablin
Registrar
(248) 370-4581
shablin@oakland.edu


Tricia Westergaard

Senior Associate Registrar
(248) 370-4585
westerga@oakland.edu


Paul Battle

Associate Registrar
(248) 370-4856
battle@oakland.edu


Karla Brown
Assistant Registrar
(248) 370-2508
brown234@oakland.edu


Christy Bryant
Assistant Registrar
(248) 370-4582
cbryant@oakland.edu


Chris Goeth

Assistant Registrar
(248) 370-2563
cagoeth@oakland.edu


Joshua Stotts
Assistant Registrar
(248) 370-3471 jastotts@oakland.edu


Julie Dermidoff
Transfer Student Adviser
(248) 370-4891
dermidof@oakland.edu


Renea More

Transfer Articulation
Specialist
(248) 370-4254
rmore@oakland.edu


Melodi Schuchmann
Transfer Articulation
Specialist
(248) 370-3492
schuchma@oakland.edu
 

Renee Ligeski
Transfer Articulation
Coordinator
(248) 370-4940
ligeski@oakland.edu


Matt Zeig
Transfer Articulation
Coordinator
(248) 370-4615
mjzeig@oakland.edu
Full-time Staff

Full Time Registrar staff

Name

Email

Extension

Winona Allen

allen@oakland.edu

4637

Christine Earl

earl@oakland.edu

3460

Irene Edgett

edgett@oakland.edu

3462

Elizabeth Forester 

ejforest@oakland.edu

4262

Lisa Humphrey

humphrey@oakland.edu

3454

Renee Jacques

jacques@oakland.edu

4010

Pamela Jando

pjjando@oakland.edu

3459

Ellen Keaton

keaton@oakland.edu

4055

Cheryll Kress

kress@oakland.edu

4925

Jeannie Murell

jmurell@oakland.edu

4923

Yvonne Plentis

plentis@oakland.edu

4941

Laurie Presti

presti@oakland.edu

3458

Monique Price

price2@oakland.edu

3455

Christina Radowick

cradowi2@oakland.edu

3453

Robin White

white@oakland.edu

3470

Entire Staff

Entire Registrar Staff