Veterans Support Services

Vandenberg Hall, Room 112
502 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-2010
vss@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
M-F: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesdays with extended hours: 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Veteran Certification

(248) 370-4010
(248) 370-4584 (fax)
veterans@oakland.edu

Undergraduate Admissions
101 North Foundation Hall
(800) OAK-UNIV
visit@oakland.edu
Graduate Education
O'Dowd Hall, Room 520
(248) 370-2700
gradinfo@oakland.edu
Student Financial Services
120 North Foundation Hall
(248) 370-2550
finaid@oakland.edu
Have your Grizzly ID number ready

Staff Directory

Eric Wuestenberg

headshot of Jeannie Murell

Eric Wuestenberg
Coordinator
ericwuestenberg@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2213

Jeannie Murell
VA Certifying Official
veterans@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4010

headshot of Nicole Griffeth

headshot of Justin Kellner

Nicole Griffeth
Student Liaison for Career Services and Veterans Support Services
nicolegriffeth@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2010

Justin Kellner
Veteran Representative
jkellner@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2010

headshot of Devon Hobdy

headshot of Andrew Matte

Devon Hobdy
Veteran Representative
dhobdy@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2010

Andrew Matte
Veteran Representative
almatte@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2010

headshot of Stephanie Landry

headshot of Nicholas Pizzo

Stephanie Landry
Veteran Representative
sllandry@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2010

Nicholas Pizzo
Veteran Representative
npizzo2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2010 

headshot of Richard Miller

headshot of Nathan Waddell

Richard Miller
Veteran Representative
richardmiller@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2010 

Nathan Waddell
Veteran Representative
nhwaddell@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2010

headshot of James Cullum

headshot of Austin Taylor

James Cullum
Veteran Representative
jamescullum@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2010 

Austin Taylor
Veteran Representative
austintaylor@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2010 

headshot of Tony Acree

headshot of Tyler Digiacomo

Tony Acree
Veteran Representative
amacree@oakland.edu 
(248) 370-2010

Tyler Digiacomo
Veteran Representative  
tylerdigiacomo@oakland.edu
248-370-2010