Accounts Payable

West Vandenberg Hall, Room 121
502 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4452
(location map)
payables@oakland.edu

Meet the Staff

Accounts Payable General E-Mail Inquiries:
Contact Accounts Payable at payables@oakland.edu with general questions. To request travel advances, e-mail us at advance@oakland.edu.

For Vendor Information or Reimbursement Inquiries:

StaffE-mailPhone
Tammy Oattentoatten@oakland.edu(248) 370-4393
Kerry Ann Schwarkkerryschwark@oakland.edu(248) 370-3989
Nancy Ann Trombleynancytrombley@oakland.edu(248) 370-4398

For Purchase Card Inquiries:
For all P-Card inquiries, please contact:

John Tormajtorma@oakland.edu(248) 370-4394

Accounts Payable Manager:

Bryan Atkinsonatkinson@oakland.edu(248) 370-4395