University Housing
Hamlin Hall, Room 448
550 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4452
(map)
(248) 370-3570
housing@oakland.edu

Housing Staff

Administrative
Staff


Sandra Alef
Assistant Director
for Residence Life
(248) 370-3570
alef@oakland.edu


Michele Applebee
Coordinator,
Student Success
(248) 370-3570
mlladisk@oakland.edu


Zachary Budrow
Data Analyst
(248) 370-3570
zabudrow@oakland.edu


Kelly Garnett
Assistant Director
for Enrollment and Marketing
(248) 370-3570
krgarnet@oakland.edu


Travis Gibler
Residence Director,
Small Halls 
(248) 370-4439
gibler@oakland.edu



Amy Hafeli
Accounting Clerk I
(248) 370-3570
amhafeli@oakland.edu



Katherine Johnson
Residence Director,
Oak View Hall
(248) 370-4493
kmjohnson3@oakland.edu


Doug Lalone
Supervisor,
Building Maintenance
(248) 370-3570
lalone@oakland.edu



Kevin McDougall
Assistant Director for
Residential Facilities
(248) 370-4061
mcdouga2@oakland.edu



Deborah Middlebrook
Associate Director
for Finance and Operations
(248) 370-3570
dowade@oakland.edu


Daisy Patterson
Residence Director,
Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-2976
dpatterson@oakland.edu


Sarah Robinson
Residence Director,
Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2992
srobinson3@oakland.edu


Adam Sternburgh
Systems Specialist II
(248) 370-3570
sternbur@oakland.edu



Susan Tiley
Secretary II
(248) 370-3570
tiley@oakland.edu



Anthony Webster
Residence Director,
University Student Apts.
(248) 370-2582
adwebster@oakland.edu



Rebecca Wickham
Associate Director
for University Housing
(248) 370-3570
wickham@oakland.edu



Robin Young
Office Assistant I
(248) 370-3570
rryoung@oakland.edu



Jim Zentmeyer
Director,
University Housing
(248) 370-3570
zentmeye@oakland.edu




  




If you would like to see an organizational chart for our department, please CLICK HERE.

Graduate
Staff

Matthew Belanger
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
(248) 370-3570
mbelanger@oakland.edu

 

Jennifer Bonardelli
Graduate Assistant,
Marketing
(248) 370-2993
jnbonard@oakland.edu

Michelle Cecil

Michelle Cecil
Graduate Residence Director,
Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2980
michellececil@oakland.edu

James Cook
Graduate Assistant,
Human Resources & Training
(248) 370-3570
jlcook@oakland.edu

 

Kaitlyn Cortright
Graduate Assistant,
APM Program
(248) 370-3570
kcortright@oakland.edu

Jackie Duc
Graduate Residence Director,
Student Apartments
(248) 370-2581
jdduc@oakland.edu

Eric Goble
Graduate Residence Director,
Small Halls
(248) 370-2649
egoble@oakland.edu

Kristen Harvey
Graduate Assistant,
Marketing
(248) 370-2942
kkharvey@oakland.edu

 

Dan Hill
Graduate Assistant,
Conduct
(248) 370-3570
Email to come

Bryson Maesch

Graduate Residence Director,
Oak View Hall
(248) 370-4492
Email to come


Rachel Roberts
Graduate Assistant,
Operations
(248) 370-3570
rlroberts@oakland.edu

Adrienne Shavers
Graduate Residence Director, 
Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-3606
ashavers@oakland.edu



Sydney Wilson
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
(248) 370-3570
Email to come

 

 

 

Undergraduate
Staff
 
Academic Peer Mentors


Bear Bus


 
Hamlin Hall

Oak View Hall

Residence Halls Association Executive Board





Small Halls



S.O.P.E

University Student Apartments

Vandenberg Hall