Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

E-Learning and Instructional Support

Kresge Library, Room 430
100 Library Drive
Rochester , MI 48309-4479
(location map)
Office: (248) 370-4566
Help: (248) 805-1625

E-Learning and Instructional Support

Kresge Library, Room 430
100 Library Drive
Rochester , MI 48309-4479
(location map)
Office: (248) 370-4566
Help: (248) 805-1625

Image of women looking at a computer.

OaklandU Online Learning Blog

The OaklandU Online Learning Blog will connect you with the stories, technology tips and resources to enhance your remote learning experience.

  1. Status cards provide feedback in video calls

    Fri Apr 16, 2021 03:28 PM
    Categories:
  2. Automotive Lighting Certification address important industry topics

    Thu Apr 8, 2021 08:41 AM
    Categories:
  3. eLIS hosts Excellence in Online Teaching Celebration

    Fri Apr 2, 2021 09:43 AM
    Categories:
  4. Otter.ai brings transcription to Google Meet

    Mon Mar 15, 2021 11:43 AM
    Categories:
  5. Synchronizing a virtual choir

    Fri Mar 12, 2021 02:41 PM
    Categories:
  6. Teaching grant targets inclusion

    Mon Mar 1, 2021 11:32 AM
    Categories:
  7. Diversity Challenge utilizes eSpace for online program

    Fri Feb 19, 2021 12:16 PM
    Categories:
  8. Finding love in a virtual world

    Wed Feb 10, 2021 02:04 PM
    Categories:
  9. Student orgs embrace technology

    Fri Feb 5, 2021 02:10 PM
    Categories:
  10. Annotated reading with Hypothesis

    Fri Jan 29, 2021 02:46 PM
    Categories:
RSS Link