Expand the section navigation mobile menu

E-Learning and Instructional Support

Kresge Library, Room 430
100 Library Drive
Rochester , MI 48309-4479
(location map)
Office and Virtual Help: (248) 805-1625

Image of women looking at a computer.

OaklandU Online Learning Blog

The OaklandU Online Learning Blog will connect you with the stories, technology tips and resources to enhance your remote learning experience.

  1. Tech Tips from the e-LIS e-newsletter

    Fri Jun 17, 2022 12:24 PM
    Categories:
  2. Take an engineering degree to the next level with MEM

    Thu May 26, 2022 12:17 PM
    Categories:
  3. Unseen: Navigating online learning without sight

    Fri May 20, 2022 02:28 PM
    Categories:
  4. Digital marketing course offered on demand or with instructor

    Fri Apr 15, 2022 09:31 AM
    Categories:
  5. Teaching tips from an experienced online professor

    Fri Apr 8, 2022 08:33 AM
    Categories:
  6. Slack enhances communication for students

    Wed Mar 30, 2022 02:06 PM
    Categories:
  7. Professor promotes use of social media in classes

    Mon Mar 21, 2022 02:15 PM
    Categories:
  8. OLC membership gives OU staff additional tools

    Wed Mar 16, 2022 05:22 PM
    Categories:
  9. Final thoughts from Jess Tess-Navarro

    Tue Feb 22, 2022 08:06 PM
    Categories:
  10. CETL Teaching and Learning Grants available to teams

    Fri Feb 11, 2022 11:28 AM
    Categories:
RSS Link

Online Learning Blog Topics