Outreach and Program Services
Pawley Hall
456 Pioneer Drive
Rochester , MI 48309-4482
(map)
pdfirst@oakland.edu
Multiple Office and Class Locations
Tags List

SEHS Insider

SEHS Insider

A look inside Oakland University's School of Education and Human Services, Outreach & Program Services office.

  1. OU Represents at the Michigan Division for Early Childhood Conference

    Tue May 9, 2017 at 08:00 AM
    Categories:
  2. SEHS 2017 Summer Institute

    Thu Apr 6, 2017 at 08:00 AM
    Categories:
  3. "Podcasts for Leaderful Schools" Completes First Decade

    Wed Mar 15, 2017 at 08:00 AM
    Categories:
  4. I'm Just a Teacher. Why Graduate Study?

    Mon Jan 16, 2017 at 08:00 AM
    Categories:
  5. Why I Like Teach to Lead

    Fri Dec 16, 2016 at 08:00 AM
    Categories:
  6. Fall 2016 Non-Credit Workshops

    Tue Oct 4, 2016 at 08:00 AM
    Categories:
  7. Early Childhood Education and Certification

    Tue Sep 27, 2016 at 08:00 AM
    Categories:
  8. Educators: 5 Big Reasons You Really Need That Advanced Degree

    Thu Sep 22, 2016 at 08:00 AM
    Categories:
  9. It's that Magical Time of the Year... Back to School!

    Tue Aug 30, 2016 at 12:00 PM
    Categories:
  10. Educational Resources Lab (ERL) Services

    Mon Aug 15, 2016 at 12:45 PM
    Categories:
RSS Link