Outreach and Program Services
Pawley Hall
456 Pioneer Drive
Rochester , MI 48309-4482
(map)
pdfirst@oakland.edu
Multiple Office and Class Locations

Meet the Staff

Oakland University - Main Campus

 

 Lisa A. Reeves
Executive Director
435A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3040
reeves2@oakland.edu
Kaarin Averill Head Shot Kaarin Averill
Marketing Coordinator
430F Pawley Hall
averill@oakland.edu 
Andrea Lewis Head ShotAndrea Lewis
Project Manager
430C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3996
alewis@oakland.edu 
 Susan Martino
Director of Program Development
430K Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4415
martino@oakland.edu 
Alicia Nott
Administrative Secretary
435B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3336

nott@oakland.edu 
Kelly QuintanaKelly Quintana
Assistant Program Coordinator
430F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3997

kquintana@oakland.edu 
Donna Rich
Administrative Project Coordinator
430D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4170
rich@oakland.edu 

Oakland University - Pawley Hall (map)
456 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
Fax: (248) 370-4961