Contact Us Button

Pioneer Club Planning Committee 

Planning Committee Chairs

  • Bob Gaylor
  • Art Griggs

Planning Committee Members

  • Kathy Barrett
  • Jane Bentham
  • Ann Dunlop
  • Sandra Fick
  • William Fish
  • George Gamboa
  • Teresa Gamboa
  • *Sue Helderop
  • Richard Stamps

*OU Staff Liaison



Each month members of the Pioneer Club receive an eNewsletter containing OU news and events as well as other items of interest. If you would like to be added to this list, please contact

If you would like to request an older newsletter edition, please email us at and we will send one your way!