Self-Study Core Group

 
Role (meets bi-weekly):
  • provide ongoing advice on the structure and process of the self-study
  • act as the central body that oversees the implementation of the self-study process
Members:  
Dawn AubryAdmissionsdmaubry@oakland.edu 
Susan AwbreyUndergraduate Educationawbrey@oakland.edu
Cathy ChealE-Learning & Instructional Supportcheal@oakland.edu
Peggy CookeAcademic Affairscooke@oakland.edu
Mildred MerzLibrarymerz@oakland.edu
Kay PalmerInstitutional Researchpalmer@oakland.edu
Claire RammelGraduate Studyrammel@oakland.edu
Steve ShablinRegistrarshablin@oakland.edu
Laura SchartmanInstitutional Researchschartma@oakland.edu
Steve SzalayAcademic Affairsszalay@oakland.edu