University Technology Services

Dodge Hall
118 Library Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
(location map)
uts@oakland.edu

Meet the Team

Abbo, Teri
abbo@oakland.edu
ext. 2151

Bernardo, Chris
cbernardovales@oakland.edu

Bolton, Dennis
bolton@oakland.edu
ext. 4803

Brockington, Matthew
brockington@oakland.edu
ext. 3153

Castillo, Enrique
excastillo@oakland.edu
ext. 3366

Chesnutt, Larry
lchesnutt@oakland.edu
ext. 4328

Crabill, Kyler
kscrabill@oakland.edu
ext. 2077

Cox, Michael
cox@oakland.edu
ext. 2109

Dhir, Nameeta
nsdhir@oakland.edu
ext. 2115

Foltz, Lee
foltz2@oakland.edu
ext. 2675

Hajek, Tomas
hajek@oakland.edu
ext. 3505

Hartman, Nick
nhartman2@oakland.edu
ext. 3883

Hartman, Susan
hartman@oakland.edu
ext. 3151

Johnston, John
jbjohnston@oakland.edu

Koneru, Bhavani
bkoneru@oakland.edu
ext. 4993

Kondek, Lou
kondek@oakland.edu
ext. 2547

Loodeen, Katie
loodeen@oakland.edu
ext. 2680

Maktala, Lakshmi
indiresh@oakland.edu
ext. 3178

Mangold, Matthew
mmangold@oakland.edu
ext. 2542

Mazzola, Mariano
mmazzola@oakland.edu
ext. 4741

McCoy, Brendan
bmccoy@oakland.edu
ext. 2651

Morrah, Joel
joelmorrah@oakland.edu
ext. 3173

Mueller, Ronald
rgmueller@oakland.edu
ext. 2568

Ngong, Denis
dngong@oakland.edu
ext. 2117

Nowak, Mario
nowak@oakland.edu
ext. 2677

Paulus, Michael
mpaulus@oakland.edu
ext. 4340

Pelkey, Amy
abpelkey@oakland.edu
ext. 4539

Snoddy, Addison
asnoddy@oakland.edu

Stevens, Phillip
pcstevens@oakland.edu
ext. 3565

Stockard, Troy
tstockard@oakland.edu

Terry-Callahan, Lucy
terrycal@oakland.edu
ext. 5499

Varghese, George
georgevarghese@oakland.edu

Vargo, Logan
vargo@oakland.edu
ext. 4932

Villagonzalo, Stephen
svillagonzalo@oakland.edu
ext. 4751

Waters, Dennis
waters@oakland.edu
ext. 3165

Wenner, Debra
wenner@oakland.edu
ext. 3152

Wincek, Zachary
zjwincek@oakland.edu
ext. 3899

Wing, Maria
mwing@oakland.edu
ext. 4422

Zimmerman, Brad
bzimmerman@oakland.edu
ext. 4096