Human Resources

Wilson Hall, Room 401
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-3480

Office hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
and by appointment

Vendors

Vendor
One-on-One
TIAA One-on-One Consultations

NOTE: To protect the health and safety of you and our employees during the pandemic, TIAA is conducting appointments by phone and online.

Wednesday, July 27, 2022, OC: 126
Thursday, July 28, 2022, Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022, OC: 126
Thursday, August 25, 2022, OC: 126
Friday, August 26, 2022, Virtual
Tuesday, September 13, 2022, OC: 127
Wednesday, September 14, 2022, OC: 126
Thursday, September 15, 2022, OC: 126


To schedule an appointment with Christine Burgess, email christine.burgess@tiaa.org or you can schedule your own appointment on the Web at TIAA.

Fidelity Investments One-on-One Consultations

NOTE: Dates below may change at any time.

Thursday, September 1, 2022, OC: 125
Monday, September 26, 2022, OC: 125

Call (800) 642-7131 to schedule an appointment with Omar Jackson or go to reservations.

Liberty Mutual Auto and Home Insurance One-on-One Consultations


Liberty Mutual is utilizing phone and virtual appointments during the pandemic.

You can visit http://www.libertymutual.com/oakland to learn more about the Liberty Mutual auto/home voluntary benefit. To schedule an appointment, please visit Liberty Mutual scheduling or contact Mike at 586-884-9399 if another date works best for you.


If you have questions in regards to your benefits, please contact the Benefit and Compensation Services Office at (248) 370-4207 or go to the Vendor Directory.

Priority Health One-on-One Consultations

To meet with Christine Adams, email her at Christine.A@priorityhealth.com or call  (616) 464-8910 .