OU Golf & Learning Center

Steve Sharf Clubhouse
Use Adams Road entrance south of Walton Blvd.
492 Golf View Lane
Rochester, MI 48309-4477
(location map)
(248) 364-6300

Steve Sharf Clubhouse and Patti Finnegan's Pub & Grille

The Steve Sharf Clubhouse  serves both the R& S Sharf Golf Course and the adjoining Katke-Cousins Golf Course. The Clubhouse provides a “pub” and grill room for daily play golfers and the general public.  

The first floor features a golf pro shop, as well as an outdoor porch for relaxing. The second floor houses the men’s and women’s locker rooms and a conference room.  An electronic golf simulator is located on the lower level of the clubhouse for affiliate use. 

The clubhouse hours of operation are the same as the golf course.  

Patti FINNEGAN'S Pub & Grille
Patio Dining • Business Lunches • Dinner • Corporate Events
Patti FINNEGAN'S Pub & Grille is located inside the Steve Sharf Clubhouse at the OU Golf and Learning Center. The menu is vast with selections ranging from hand-trimmed and aged steaks to gourmet burgers and sandwiches, along with our award-winning fish and chips. Call (248) 364-8366 for more information.

View Lunch Menu
View Dinner Menu

  • Monday: Closed for private events
  • Tuesday: - Thursday: 10 a.m. - 10 p.m. (kitchen closes at 9 p.m.)
  • Friday and Saturday: 10 a.m. - 11 p.m. (kitchen closes at 10 p.m.)
  • Sunday: 10 a.m. - 9 p.m. (kitchen closes at 9 p.m.)
Steve Sharf, who received an honorary doctorate degree of science from Oakland University, is a former Chrysler executive and board member who was instrumental in bringing the company’s corporate headquarters to Auburn Hills. A visionary business leader, Mr. Sharf identified opportunities for Chrysler to draw from the university’s expertise and to partner with it to give students a broader understanding of the business world. Since 1981 he has generously contributed time and personal resources that have helped Oakland grow into a world-class university. He has also served on the Oakland University Board of Trustees.