Expand the section navigation mobile menu

Office of Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Wilson Hall, Suite 3000
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-3110
fax: (248) 370-4474

Office of Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Wilson Hall, Suite 3000
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-3110
fax: (248) 370-4474

Attorneys and Staff

Boyd C. Farnam
Vice President for Legal Affairs andĀ 
General CounselĀ 
farnam@oakland.edu

Jayson J. Hall
Assistant General Counsel and
Freedom of Information Act Coordinator
hall23@oakland.edu

Keith A. Hahn
Assistant General Counsel
hahn2@oakland.edu

Sarah E. Bateman
Paralegal
sbateman@oakland.edu

Carolyn Moss Hogan
Executive Legal Secretary
hogan@oakland.edu

Jayne Wozniak
Legal Administrative Secretary
wozniak@oakland.edu

Mari Tilashalski
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
mtilashalski@oakland.edu