Expand the section navigation mobile menu

Oakland University
Art and Art History

310 Wilson Hall
Rochester , MI 48309
(location map)
phone: (248) 370-3375
fax: (248) 370-3377

Oakland University
Art and Art History

310 Wilson Hall
Rochester , MI 48309
(location map)
phone: (248) 370-3375
fax: (248) 370-3377

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty
Name/TitleContact Info

Claude Baillargeon
Professor of Art History
318 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3388
baillarg@oakland.edu
Meaghan Barry
Department of Art and Art History Chair
Associate Professor of Graphic Design
Department Chair Office
310 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3376
mcbarry@oakland.edu
Maria Smith Bohannon
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Chief Academic Adviser
Graphic Design Adviser
Studio Art Adviser
319 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-2577
smithboh@oakland.edu
Lindsey Camelio
Visiting Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

311C Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3379
lcamelio@oakland.edu

headshot of Yu-chuan Chen
Assistant Professor of Art History

307 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-2541
yuchuanchen@oakland.edu

headshot of Dho Yee Chung
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

106 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3607
dhoyeechung@oakland.edu

Jonathan Cooper
Visiting Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
104 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3384
jlcooper@oakland.edu
headshot of Setareh Ghoreishi
Assistant  Professor of Graphic Design
Coordinator of DES Field Experience
321 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3959
sghoreishi@oakland.edu
Dick Goody
Professor of Art
Director of the 
Oakland University Art Gallery

Art Gallery
209 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3008
goody@oakland.edu

Colleen Ludwig
Associate Professor of Art
327 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4382
ckludwig@oakland.edu
Headshot of Kimmie Parker in a black shirt

Kimmie Parker
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

320 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-2754
kfparker@oakland.edu
A headshot of Ryan Standfest.Ryan Standfest
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art
103 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3380
ryanstandfest@oakland.edu
 Galina Tirnanic
Associate Professor of Art History
323 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3389
tirnanic@oakland.edu
Cody VanderKaay photoCody VanderKaay
Associate Professor of Art
104 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4381
vanderkaay@oakland.edu
Susan E. Wood
Professor of Art History
Art History Adviser
307A Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3378
wood@oakland.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Name/TitleContact Info
Jetshri Bhadviya
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
jbhadviya@oakland.edu
Eugene Clark
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
clark237@oakland.edu
John Corbin
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
corbin@oakland.edu
Amy E. Feigley-Lee
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
feigley@oakland.edu
Grace Frost
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
frost2@oakland.edu
Jennifer-Clare Gawaran
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
gawaran@oakland.edu
Tim Gralewski
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
tgralewski@oakland.edu
Richard Haley
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
haley@oakland.edu
Laura Hall
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
lghall@oakland.edu
Courtney Jentzen
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
jentzen@oakland.edu
David Lambert
Lecturer in Art and Photo/Media Lab Manager
406 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3319
lambert@oakland.edu
Lindsey Larsen
Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
lindseylarsen@oakland.edu
Frank Lepkowski
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
fglepkow@oakland.edu
Laura Makar
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
lauramakar@oakland.edu
Karen McGarry
Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
kmcgarry@oakland.edu
Chioke McRae
Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
chiokemcrae@oakland.edu
Louisa Ngote
Special Lecturer in Art History and
Curator of Visual Resources
311 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-2891
ngote@oakland.edu
Brad Petrinec
Special Lecturer in Art

314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
bpetrinec@oakland.edu

Rachel Reynolds Zahorsky
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
reynold2@oakland.edu
Donna Voronovich
Special Lecturer in Art History
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
voronovi@oakland.edu
Libby Welch
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
libbywelch@oakland.edu
Bonnie Zielinski
Special Lecturer in Art
314 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3603
zielinsk@oakland.edu
Staff
Name/TitleContact Info
Claire Stilley
Administrative Secretary
310 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3375
cooper23@oakland.edu
Cariann Nowak
Communications Liaison and Office Assistant II
309 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3591
cnowak@oakland.edu
David Lambert
Lecturer in Art and Photo/Media Lab Manager
406 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3319
lambert@oakland.edu
Leo Barnes
Oakland University Art Gallery
Gallery Manager
209 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-3005
lbarnes@oakland.edu
Louisa Ngote
Special Lecturer in Art History and Curator of Visual Resources
311 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-2891
ngote@oakland.edu
Logan Bruni
Assistant Photo/Media Lab Technician
406a Wilson Hall
(248) 370-
2078
ldbruni@oakland.edu
Emeritus Faculty
Name/TitleEmail
Bonnie Abiko, Professor Emerita of Art Historyabiko@oakland.edu
Janice G. Schimmelman, Professor Emerita of Art Historyschimmel@oakland.edu